Medarbetare

Maria Ljungqvist 

VD
maria.ljungqvist@fysiken.nu 

 

Hanna Mattsson

Ekonomi, autogirofrågor
031 -10 69 89
hanna.mattsson@fysiken.nu

 


Susanna Östh

Gruppträningskoordinator
031-10 69 77
susanna.osth@fysiken.nu

 

 

 

DANIEL S W

Vice Platschef Fysiken Gibraltargatan
Gymansvarig Fysiken Gibraltargatan
Medlemsfrågor
daniel.sletten.winberg@fysiken.nu

 

Quintin Du Plessis

Fysiken CrossFit Koordinator
070-286 47 01
quintin@fysiken.nu

Michael Stoneburgh

Marknadschef 
michael.stoneburgh@fysiken.nu 

 

Sara Högberg

Platschef Fysiken Kaserntorget
Gruppträningschef
031-10 69 31 
sara.hogberg@fysiken.nu



Gunilla Westerdahl

Hall ansvarig 
Kontaktperson Städ
Administrator

Gibraltargatan
031-10 69 35
gunilla.westerdahl@fysiken.nu 


Björn Månsson

Platschef Fysiken Lindholmen
PT Ansvarig
076-393 59 36 / 031-106959
bjorn.mansson@fysiken.nu

 



 

 

 

Ricardo Morales

Platschef Fysiken Klätterlabbet (Centrum och Partille)
Platschef Fysiken Gibraltargatan 
031-10 69 64, 0706-18 68 78 
ricardo.morales@fysiken.nu  



Sanna Winqvist

Gruppträningskoordinator
Ansvarig för: 
031-10 69 75
sanna.winqvist@fysiken.nu

 

Hans Malmfelt

Underhållskoordinator (föräldraledig)
031-10 69 66
hans.malmfelt@fysiken.nu  

 

Emely Stegemann

Receptionschef
031 -10 69 58
emely.Stegemann@fysiken.nu


  

 

Dela på Facebook