Contact & opening hours

You are always welcome to contact us on Fysiken, whether you are a member, a business, a possible partner or prospective member. Our receptionists will answer questions regarding your membership and your training with us, such as booking classes or personal training. The reception will also help you if you have trouble getting in to any of our facilities on unmanned time or if your login fails.

Fysiken Gibraltargatan

Gibraltargatan 39-41
412 79 Göteborg
Phone: 031-10 69 30

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Sunday 00.00-00.00

Office hours:
Monday - Thursday 06.45-22.00
Friday 06.45-20.00
Saturday 08.45-20.00
Sunday 08.45-12.00

Fysiken Kaserntorget

Kaserntorget 11
411 18 Göteborg 
Phone: 031-10 69 50

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Thursday 06.00-22.00
Friday  06.00-20.00
Saturday 09.00-20.00
Sunday 09.00-20.00

FYSIKEN LINDHOLMEN

Lindholmspiren 3
417 56 Göteborg
Phone: 031-10 69 50

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Sunday 05.00-23.00

Office hours:
Monday-Thursday 11.30-13.00, 16.00-19.00
Friday 11.30-13.00

 

Fysiken Klätterlabbet CENTRUM

Elektrovägen 1
412 58 Göteborg
Phone: 031-10 69 60

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Wednesday 12.00-22.00
Thursday 09.00-22.00
Friday 09.00-20.00
Saturday 10.00-18.00
Sunday 12.00-20.00

FYSIKEN KLÄTTERLABBET PARTILLE

Laxfiskevägen 4A
433 38 Partille
Tel: 031-106965

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Wednesday 12.00-22.00
Thursday 09.00-22.00
Friday 09.00-20.00
Saturday 10.00-18.00
Sunday 12.00-20.00

FYSIKEN KLÄTTERLABBET SISJÖN

Stora Åvägen 1
436 34 Askim
Tel: 031-10 69 67

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Wednesday 12.00-22.00
Thursday 09.00-22.00
Friday 09.00-20.00
Saturday 10.00-18.00
Sunday 12.00-20.00

 

FAQ

Here we have collected frequently asked questions about Fysiken.


Business

Do you have questions regarding company agreements, special classes, sponsorship, find more information under Företag


Contact us!

Do you have suggestions on how we can improve Fysiken? Du you wish to cancel your membership? Write to us! 

Please note that your cancelation is valid first when you get a confirmation from us.

Contact us

Share on Facebook