Medarbetare

Maria Ljungqvist 

VD
maria.ljungqvist@fysiken.nu

 

Ulla-Britt Enbågen

Gruppträningsansvarig 
031-10 69 34
ulla-britt.enbagen@fysiken.nu 

 



Susanna Östh

Gruppträningsansvarig
031-10 69 77
susanna.osth@fysiken.nu

 

Ricardo Morales

Koordinator Fysiken Klätterlabbet
Koordinator Fysiken Gibraltargatan 
031-10 69 64, 0706-18 68 78 
ricardo.morales@fysiken.nu  

  

Madeleine Ljungberg

Kundansvarig hälsostrateg
0760-103363
madeleine.ljungberg@akademihalsan.se 

 

Emely Stegemann

Receptionskoordinator
031 -10 69 58
emely.Stegemann@fysiken.nu


Sara Högberg

Gruppträningskoordinator
031-10 69 31 
sara.hogberg@fysiken.nu

Gunilla Westerdahl

Hall & Sportansvarig 
Kontaktperson Städ Gibraltargatan
031-10 69 35
gunilla.westerdahl@fysiken.nu 


Björn Månsson

Koordinator Lindholmen
0760-17 77 66
bjorn.mansson@fysiken.nu

 

Sara Hägge

Kommunikatör
sara.hagge@fysiken.nu

 

 

 

Hanna Mattsson

Ekonomi, autogirofrågor
031 -10 69 89
hanna.mattsson@fysiken.nu

  

Sanna Winqvist

Gruppträningsansvarig
031-10 69 75
sanna.winqvist@fysiken.nu

 

Hans Malmfelt

Underhållskoordinator
031-10 69 66
hans.malmfelt@fysiken.nu 

 

Michael Stoneburgh

Marknadschef och
Koordinator Fysiken CrossFit 
michael.stoneburgh@fysiken.nu 

 
  

Henrik Beyer

Hälsopromotör och PT-koordinator
henrik.beyer@fysiken.nu

Dela på Facebook